Faculty & Staff

Sr. Merris Larkin – Principalmlarkin@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Erin Manahanemanahan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Marleen Lynchmlynch@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 4 – Extended Day

Mrs. Janet Sullivanjsullivan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Diane Longdlong@assumptionnj.org
 

K B

Mrs. Christine Schneidercschneider@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Terry Edwardstedwards@assumptionnj.org

1 st Grade

1A Mrs. Noelie Hillebrechtnhillebrecht@assumptionnj.org
1B Mrs. Turesondtureson@assumptionnj.org
1C Mrs. Jenna Scalisejscalise@assumptionnj.org

3rd Grade

3A Mrs. Margaret Drurymdrury@assumptionnj.org
3B Mrs. Christine Conleycconley@assumptionnj.org

5th Grade

5A Mrs. Mary Ann Keisermkeiser@assumptionnj.org
5B Mrs. Kathryn Brucatokbrucato@assumptionnj.org

7th Grade

7A Mrs. Sandra Schapitlsschapitl@assumptionnj.org
7B Ms. Judith Dottojdotto@assumptionnj.org

Science

K-5 Mrs. Anne Cooney acooney@assumptionnj.org
6-8 Mrs. Nancy Tworischukntworischuk@assumptionnj.org

Language

Spanish (k-4) Mrs. Grace Cascantegcascante@assumptionnj.org
French (5-8) Mrs. Gotfgot@assumptionnj.org

Supplemental Reading

Mrs. Becky Lucasblucas@assumptionnj.org

Support Staff

Mr. Brian Westbwest@assumptionnj.org

Art

5-8 Mrs. Diane Spetrinodspetrino@assumptionnj.org

Secretary

Mrs. Phyllis De Chiaropdechiaro@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 4 – 3 Days

Mrs. Annie Flanaganaflanagan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Pat Hobanphoban@assumptionnj.org

K A

Mrs. Kathleen Reedkreed@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Megan Thornton mthornton@assumptionnj.org

K C

Ms. Lauren Loughman lloughman@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Nicola Cosenzancosenza@assumptionnj.org

2nd Grade

2A Maura Smith msmith@assumptionnj.org
2B Mrs. Mary Klocksinmklocksin@assumptionnj.org
 

4th Grade

4A Andrea Japingaajapinga@assumptionnj.org
4B Mrs. Jill Weinschenkjweinschenk@assumptionnj.org

6th Grade

6A Mrs. Sharon Bertram sbertram@assumptionnj.org
6B Mrs. Susan Guglielmosguglielmo@assumptionnj.org

8th Grade

8A Mrs. Patti D’Esmondpdesmond@assumptionnj.org
8B Mrs. Joanne Knarrjknarr@assumptionnj.org

Gym

Mrs. Kathy Endreskendres@assumptionnj.org

Computers

Computers – Susan Sopirassopira@assumptionnj.org

Nursesnurses@assumptionnj.org

Mrs. Marybeth Watkins
Mrs. Ronnie Marone

Librarylibrary@assumptionnj.org

Mrs. Lisa Santen

Music

Mrs. Kathy Byerskbyers@assumptionnj.org

Food Service

Mrs. Gilda Galloggallo@assumptionnj.org