HSA Weekly Word

Weekly Word – June 18, 2017

Please click here to read an important letter from Sr. Merris. SUMMER SUPPLY LISTS In the past Supply lists/Summer work have gone home with report cards, this year we are going paperless.   You will be able to find this information on Google Classroom: Google Classroom: Each grade 2 -7 will have a classroom that your child will be asked to join called:  Supply List/Summer Work.  Your child should…

Read More

Weekly Word – June 11, 2017

Congratulations to our Eighth Grade and Kindergarten graduates! Monday, June 12 – Field Day/dress down –  Grades 1 – 7 Tuesday, June 13 – Full day of school –  No cafeteria.  Students must bring a lunch and drink Wednesday, June 14 –  Half day 11:00 a.m dismissal Thursday, June 15     – Last day of school                                 …

Read More

Weekly Word – June 4, 2017

Please click here for an important letter from Sr. Merris regarding Terra Nova testing results.   Tuesday, June 6 – Yearbooks will be distributed.  If you did not order a yearbook, there will be some available for $30. Friday, June 9  – Eighth Grade Graduation 6:00 Church – Kindergarten Celebration 9:00 a.m. Gym – End of Fourth Marking Period – Last day for After Care Monday, June 12 –…

Read More

Weekly Word – May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29 – School closed Memorial Day Tuesday, May 30 – School resumes Friday, June 2 – Eighth Grade Year Book Ceremony 9:00 a.m. Gym Friday, June 9 – Last day for After Care Thursday, June 15 – Last day of school – 11:00 a.m. dismissal   FIELD DAY Looking for old Swim fins for Field Day! If you have any old swim fins that you are no…

Read More

Weekly Word – May 21, 2017

Wednesday, May 24 – Spring Concert Grades PK4 – 4 7:00 p.m. Gym Thursday, May 25 – Ascension Thursday Mass 9:00 a.m. at Church Friday, May 26 – School closed Monday, May 29 – School closed Memorial Day Tuesday, May 30 – School resumes Friday, June 9 – Last day for After Care Thursday, June 15 – Last day of school 11:00 a.m. dismissal   GOOGLE CLASSROOM Viewing your…

Read More