After School Tutoring

AFTER SCHOOL TUTORING

Mrs. Klocksin is available for after school tutoring. Please contact via email at mklocksin@assumptionnj.org if you are interested.

Mrs. Sopira is available for afterschool tutoring. Individual instruction is provided to assist students with homework, test preparation, study skills, and organizational skills. Contact by way of email ssopira@assumptionnj.org.

Mrs. Guglielmo is available to work with your child after school. This could include: completing homework, study skills, test preparation, reading comprehension, improving writing, or whatever area they may need help. Please feel free to email at sguglielmo@assumptionnj.org.

Mrs. Conley is available Monday through Thursday, right after school for tutoring, helping with homework, or cursive writing skills. Please email at cconley@assumptionnj.org.

Ms. Kudlacik is available for tutoring in Language Arts and Reading, as well as essential studying and test taking skills for success in Kindergarten through 8th grade. She may be reached at mkudlacik@assumptionnj.org to schedule an appointment.

Mrs. Galdieri is available for tutoring in reading, writing, and test preparation for students in grades 4 through 8. Sessions, which are tailored to meet the individual needs of students, focus on reading fluency and analysis of text as well as on the development of strong writing skills. This includes a focus on grammar, vocabulary, sentence structure, organization, and various strategies and techniques to enhance skills and build confidence. Please email at kgaldieri@assumptionnj.org.