Faculty & Staff

Sr. Merris Larkin – Principal  mlarkin@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Marleen Lynch  mlynch@assumptionnj.org

Mrs. Alicia Colledge  acolledge@assumptionnj.org

 

Pre-K 4B

Mrs. Janet Sullivan  jsullivan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Emily Harding eharding@assumptionnj.org
 

K B

Mrs. Christine Schneider  cschneider@assumptionnj.org

1 st Grade

1A Mrs. Noelie Hillebrecht  nhillebrecht@assumptionnj.org
1B Ms. Jenna Scalise  jscalise@assumptionnj.org

3rd Grade

3A Mrs. Margaret Drury  mdrury@assumptionnj.org
3B Ms. Lauren Rogler  lrogler@assumptionnj.org

5th Grade

5A Mrs. Mary Ann Keiser  mkeiser@assumptionnj.org
5B Mrs. Kathryn Brucato  kbrucato@assumptionnj.org

7th Grade

7A Ms. Jaclyn Paton   JPaton@assumptionnj.org
7B Mrs. Maryann Kudlacik  mkudlacik@assumptionnj.org

Science

K-5 Mrs. Liz McLaughlin  lmclaughlin@assumptionnj.org
6-8 Mrs. Catherine Ruiz  cruiz@assumptionnj.org

Language
French (5-8)

Mrs. Florence Esteva Got  fgot@assumptionnj.org

Supplemental Reading

Mrs. Maureen Byrne  MByrne@assumptionnj.org

Supplemental Math Teacher

Mrs. Christine Conley cconley@assumptionnj.org

Art

5-8 Mrs. Diane Spetrino  dspetrino@assumptionnj.org

Secretary

Mrs. Phyllis De Chiaro   pdechiaro@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 4A

Mrs. Annie Flanagan   aflanagan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Christine Sidhu   csidhu@assumptionnj.org

K A
Mrs. Megan Thornton   mthornton@assumptionnj.org
K C

Mrs. Jessica Koewn  jkeown@assumptionnj.org


2nd Grade

2A Mrs. Maura Smith msmith@assumptionnj.org
2B Ms. Katie Gulen  kgulen@assumptionnj.org

4th Grade

4A Mrs. Eileen Koonjy  ekoonjy@assumptionnj.org
4B Mrs. Mary Klocksin  mklocksin@assumptionnj.org

6th Grade

6A Mrs. Sharon Bertram sbertram@assumptionnj.org
6B Mrs. Susan Guglielmo  sguglielmo@assumptionnj.org

8th Grade

8A Mrs. Kathy Galdieri  kgaldieri@assumptionnj.org
8B Mrs. Kathy Best  kbest@assumptionnj.org

Gym

Mrs. Kathy Endres   kendres@assumptionnj.org

Computers

Computers – Mrs. Susan Sopira  ssopira@assumptionnj.org

Nurses

Mrs. Andrea Bopp abopp@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Marybeth Wooters   mwooters@assumptionnj.org

Library   library@assumptionnj.org

Mrs. Monica O’Meara

Food Service

Mrs. Gilda Gallo   ggallo@assumptionnj.org

Proctors

Mrs. Anne Marie Bergwall

Mrs. Christine Olivo

Ms. Kelsey Hyland

Mrs. Diana Merritt