Faculty & Staff

Sr. Merris Larkin – Principal  mlarkin@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Marleen Lynch  mlynch@assumptionnj.org

Alicia Colledge  acolledge@assumptionnj.org

 

Pre-K 4B

Mrs. Janet Sullivan  jsullivan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Emily Harding eharding@assumptionnj.org
 

K B

Mrs. Christine Schneider  cschneider@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Terry Edwards  tedwards@assumptionnj.org

1 st Grade

1A Mrs. Noelie Hillebrecht  nhillebrecht@assumptionnj.org
1B Miss. Jenna Scalise  jscalise@assumptionnj.org

3rd Grade

3A Mrs. Margaret Drury  mdrury@assumptionnj.org
3B Mrs. Christine Conley  cconley@assumptionnj.org

5th Grade

5A Mrs. Mary Ann Keiser  mkeiser@assumptionnj.org
5B Mrs. Kathryn Brucato  kbrucato@assumptionnj.org

7th Grade

7A Mrs. Jaclyn Paton   JPaton@assumptionnj.org
7B Mrs. Maryann Kudlacik  mkudlacik@assumptionnj.org

Science

K-5 Mrs. Liz McLaughlin  lmclaughlin@assumptionnj.org
6-8 Mrs. Nancy Tworischuk    ntworischuk@assumptionnj.org

Language

Spanish (k-4) Mrs. Grace Cascante  gcascante@assumptionnj.org
French (5-8) Mrs. Florence Esteva Got  fgot@assumptionnj.org

Supplemental Reading

Mrs. Maureen Byrne  MByrne@assumptionnj.org

Supplemental Math Teacher

Mrs. Sandra Schapitl Sschapitl@Assumptionnj.org

Art

5-8 Mrs. Diane Spetrino  dspetrino@assumptionnj.org

Secretary

Mrs. Phyllis De Chiaro   pdechiaro@assumptionnj.org

Pre-K 4A

Mrs. Annie Flanagan   aflanagan@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Christine Sidhu   csidhu@assumptionnj.org

K A

Ms. Ashley Quartararo   aquartararo@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Megan Thornton mthornton@assumptionnj.org

K C

Mrs. Anne Cooney  acooney@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Nicola Cosenza  ncosenza@assumptionnj.org

2nd Grade

2A Mrs. Maura Smith msmith@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. AnnMarie Bergwall abergwall@assumptionnj.org

2B Ms. Katie Adams   kadams@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Maureen Byrne mbyrne@assumptionnj.org
 

4th Grade

4A Mrs. Eileen Koonjy  ekoonjy@assumptionnj.org
4B Mrs. Mary Klocksin  mklocksin@assumptionnj.org

6th Grade

6A Mrs. Sharon Bertram sbertram@assumptionnj.org
6B Mrs. Susan Guglielmo  sguglielmo@assumptionnj.org

8th Grade

8A Mrs. Kathy Galdieri  kgaldieri@assumptionnj.org
8B Mrs. Kathy Best  kbest@assumptionnj.org

Gym

Mrs. Kathy Endres   kendres@assumptionnj.org

Computers

Computers – Susan Sopira  ssopira@assumptionnj.org

Nurses

Mrs. Marybeth Watkins mwatkins@assumptionnj.org
Mrs. Ronnie Marone  rmarone@assumptionnj.org

Library   library@assumptionnj.org

Mrs. Monica O’Meara

Music

Mrs. Kathy Byers  kbyers@assumptionnj.org

Food Service

Mrs. Gilda Gallo   ggallo@assumptionnj.org